HONEYPOT

0114-2420-781

SHEFFIELD MASSAGE

Discreet Erotic Sensual Services to suit your needs..

Rota

images (1)

OPENING HOURS

 

MON-FRI 10am to Last Massage @ 6.30pm

Sat-10am to 5.45

Sun- 11am to 5.00

 

 

Sun 14th April ... Jessica ... Tiffany

Mon 15th April ... Amber ... Jenny

Tues 16th April ...Lisa ... Tiffany

Wed 17th April ... Jessica ...Amber

Thur 18th April ... Tiffany ... Ruby

Fri 19th April ... Melissa ... Holly

Sat 20th April ... Jessica ... Ruby

 

Sun 21st April ... Jessica ... Ruby

Mon 22nd April...Jenny...Amber

Tues 23rd April...Lisa...Tiffany