HONEYPOT

0114-2420-781

SHEFFIELD MASSAGE

Discreet Erotic Sensual Services to suit your needs..

Rota

images (1)

OPENING HOURS

 

MON-FRI 10am to Last Massage @ 6.30pm

Sat-10am to 5.45

Sun- 11am to 5.00

 

 

 

 

Fri 11th Oct...Melissa...Ruby

Sat 12th Oct...Jessica...Ruby

Sun 13th Oct...Tiffany...Ruby

Mon 14th Oct...Amber...Jenny

Tues 15th Oct...Lisa...Tiffany

Weds 16th Oct...Jessica...Ruby

Thurs 17th Oct...Tiffany...LUCY (NEW)

Fri 18th Oct...Ruby...Melissa

 

Sat 19th Oct...Jessica...Ruby

Sun 20th Oct...Tiffany...TBC

Mon 21st Oct...Amber...Jenny

Tues 22nd Oct...Tiffany...Lisa

Wed 23rd Oct...Jessica...Ruby

Thur 24th Oct...Tiffany...TBC

Fri 25th Oct...Melissa...Holly

 

 

 

             

 

 

 

RATES

 

15 Min .....£30

15 Min GFE.....£40

 

30 Min.....£45

30 Min GFE.....£60

 

 

45 Min / 1 Hour or Longer Appointments are available